Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Dale Carson Law
4.7
powered by Facebook
Brooks Busey
Brooks Busey
2019-05-07T14:20:51+0000
Solved my problem. Quick, courteous and fairly priced. Can't ask for more than that!
Gray Wolf
Gray Wolf
2018-12-01T22:04:39+0000
He educates people about concealed carry. The complications that can arise if you assess the situation wrongly and shoot an innocent person. I'm not an anti gun activist but I do believe that if you draw a weapon you better be sure that you jugged situation correctly.read more
Beth Montis
Beth Montis
2018-09-08T19:34:57+0000
Has been a great attribute for a couple unsettling situations. Always honest, straightforward and helpful.
Matt McNevin
Matt McNevin
2018-08-08T23:23:17+0000
Fair, timely and professional. Dale Carson Law firm was phenomenal. Even though I live out of state Jackie was fantastic to work with. You can tell they want to help.read more
Chris Durham
Chris Durham
2018-06-09T17:05:18+0000
I paid 5000 dollars to have Carson represent me, they dropped everything completely the first time he walked into the court room, job well doneread more
Lee S Dalkiewicz
Lee S Dalkiewicz
2018-04-22T12:12:18+0000
Dale, Thank you for all you do. I love your Utube videos. Just realized while watching one of your videos, and you mentioned the book you wrote, that I bought your book, "Arrest Proof Yourself," a few years back.... The book is PACKED with fantastic information! Good Job! Leeread more
Kimberly Miller Variano
Kimberly Miller Variano
2018-04-18T23:58:19+0000
There was an incident my family recently went through and I just want to say thank you to the attorney that handled my case and to the staff. They were so nice and comforting and were always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. They handled our case and made it so much easier. TOTALLY recommend them!!read more
Tyler Meadows
Tyler Meadows
2018-03-30T10:39:11+0000
Quick and speedy process. Did everything they promised. Great law firm i would recommend them every time !
Caity Lovey
Caity Lovey
2018-02-24T01:21:36+0000
This law firm is the best and the most educated in Jacksonville. They know things about the law that other law firms had no clue about.read more
Rogelio Martinez
Rogelio Martinez
2017-12-19T22:40:53+0000
Keedric LeBlanc
Keedric LeBlanc
2017-11-30T17:36:03+0000
The BEST����� No points, No school, Court cost from 1,100 to 225.
Casper Del Rio
Casper Del Rio
2017-10-22T21:57:14+0000
Great people and very friendly .. And they used rhino liner on the inside of there building... Who does that .. These people are awesome.read more
Sasha Gabrielle Greenwald
Sasha Gabrielle Greenwald
2017-10-02T15:38:44+0000
They are all so friendly and attentive! Love how quickly and efficiently they handled everything.
Joseph Araiza
Joseph Araiza
2017-08-04T08:54:41+0000
Dale Carson is the MAN with the PLAN...... I SALUTE You SIR!!!
Ashley Schmitt
Ashley Schmitt
2017-06-16T03:41:43+0000
Great experience! Fast, professional and reasonably priced service. My husband got a speeding ticket, so in the mail we received a letter from Dale Carson Law stating they will fight on your behalf so you don't get any points on your license. We gave them a try and couldn't be happier. I called Dale Carson law paid the fee and a month later received a call and letter explaining that my husband would not receive any points on his license or have to do driving school and all we had to pay was the court fees. We will recommend to our friends and use them again in the future if the need arises.read more
Brandon Keating
Brandon Keating
2017-06-01T17:05:34+0000
Excellent expert advice given by the legal team onsite. Mr Carson spoke to me directly and made me feel important to them even though I hadn't paidread more
Jay Olin
Jay Olin
2017-05-31T16:16:58+0000
They said they handle traffic ticket. Lady told me that all/ most of all traffic cases we handle walk away with justca fine with everything else dropped. But now i get letter and they want me to paycourts driver school and few other things.. So from going to the office and getting told one thing and then another thing happens. ...means 2 things. 1 what you told me in office is totally differnr. 2 yall just have a good talk game.. smh . Thought yall people be better then this.read more
David Parrish
David Parrish
2017-05-22T19:51:40+0000
I contacted Dale Carson Law after receiving a traffic violation. They made the entire process fast and easy. After appearing in court on my behalf, adjudication was withheld on my ticket and no points assessed on my license. Thanks to Dale Carson Law for representing me in this matter. I'm very satisfied.read more
Wes Savage
Wes Savage
2017-05-20T01:44:35+0000
Bailed a customer from a jail sentence. Great knowledgeable staff.
Mike Mills Sr.
Mike Mills Sr.
2017-04-20T00:06:31+0000
Prove. Not proof.... Who needs a lawyer that can't spell???
Alexander  Azarov
Alexander Azarov
2017-04-12T05:14:51+0000
Dewey Day
Dewey Day
2017-03-26T19:18:24+0000
I have used this law firm twice for traffic violations. Wonderful results, thank you!!
Lucy Lambertson
Lucy Lambertson
2017-03-17T11:44:19+0000
Emily CM Scott
Emily CM Scott
2017-03-01T21:01:11+0000
Emily Bazzell
Emily Bazzell
2017-02-24T02:13:34+0000
Joey Rica
Joey Rica
2017-02-23T22:38:10+0000
Joseph Daniel Rica
Joseph Daniel Rica
2017-02-23T18:08:59+0000
Ernest Hermann
Ernest Hermann
2016-12-12T19:44:53+0000
They are a bunch of crooks. They never informed me of a fee I didn't know until 6 months later because someone on their end told me everything was okay, so thats what I thought. Well, now I'm stuck with a $450 fine. Thanks. Never again.read more
Byron Padgett
Byron Padgett
2016-10-31T20:35:54+0000
They're a very helpful law firm, Chris Carson thank you so much for talking with me the other day for free and giving me some wonderful advice, the case has been taken care of with a good outcome so thanks again ! And thank you Jackie Carson for all your help today as well. I will definitely use your law firm for any future services if needed and thanks so much again!read more
Stanley Yang
Stanley Yang
2016-10-30T00:49:04+0000
Dale Carson Law works with great consideration for their clients - Dale Carson Law truly cared about my situation and never treated me as if I was just a case number. They asked more than just "What was your violation for ?", "Is this your first violation", and then naming off a price without ever knowing the situation of the ticket or providing any details of what would happen. With Dale Carson Law, I was provided with options and personal opinions about my ticket along with explicit instructions via email. In fact, I was even recommended not to dispute my ticket in court as my age and beginner driving experience would've put me at a major disadvantage - something that other law firms either failed to notice or neglected to reveal. My consultation with a Dale Carson Law representative Jackie Carson was the best service experience I've ever had and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is in need of legal help. Thanks again Jackie Carson and the Dale Carson Law Firm; You did a lot to help a teenager in uncertain time.read more
Aubri Hodges
Aubri Hodges
2016-10-19T21:04:35+0000
Dale Carson law do a great job! I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!
Amber Brannan
Amber Brannan
2016-05-26T23:55:17+0000
Hey guys I'm down at the new bistro Element stop by sometime and say hello . Love to see you all .
Rich Druash
Rich Druash
2016-05-05T21:27:31+0000
Belinda Bell
Belinda Bell
2016-04-06T22:22:40+0000
We retained the services of Dale Carson Law for representation on a criminal case. The staff and Attorneys who work there are very professional but also make you feel like a part of their family. They are there for you anytime to address your concerns promptly. Mr. Boston was our attorney and during the time he was on this case, Kenneth Boston went above and way beyond his duties. Our family CAN NOT express in words the respect and confidence we have for DALE CARSON LAW FIRM. Do not hesitate to contact them for your legal matters. We would not have gotten the verdict we did, if not for Dale Carson taking the case. Thank you BELL FAMILYread more
Pascale Head
Pascale Head
2016-03-01T17:29:11+0000
5 STARS: Dale Carson's team really did help me light a fire under the court system. I was having a really hard time getting answers to an ongoing case involving a loved one. Their persistence really paid off. I finally got the answers I needed and I didn't have to go all the way to Tallahassee. I highly recommend Dale Carson's team!read more
Raymond Pierce
Raymond Pierce
2016-02-25T01:45:12+0000
Everyone there was very helpful and Happy to be there. I had the most pleasant experience. Thank you all.
Sheila Ramos
Sheila Ramos
2016-02-18T21:43:57+0000
Bro Montana
Bro Montana
2016-02-15T14:41:24+0000
Thanks Dale Carson did me right with the best advice
Alex Perez
Alex Perez
2016-01-27T23:20:40+0000
Jimmy Love
Jimmy Love
2016-01-21T16:54:50+0000
Charles Armstrong
Charles Armstrong
2015-11-19T16:59:52+0000
I highly recommend the Dale Carson Law Group to everyone who has a Class E or.a CDL especially a CDL if you ever need representation call on Dale Carson law.read more
Michael Wayne JR Mcpherson
Michael Wayne JR Mcpherson
2015-11-01T15:36:36+0000
Pete Dwinnell Jr.
Pete Dwinnell Jr.
2015-10-31T02:39:40+0000
Russell Beck
Russell Beck
2015-09-11T03:27:18+0000
King Johnson
King Johnson
2015-07-24T14:12:46+0000
Randell Kiser
Randell Kiser
2015-07-05T19:12:01+0000
Victor R Lizardi
Victor R Lizardi
2015-07-02T08:32:00+0000
Chris Griffis
Chris Griffis
2015-06-13T21:37:59+0000
Luke Corbitt
Luke Corbitt
2015-05-31T21:11:35+0000
Kevin Lynn
Kevin Lynn
2015-03-10T13:43:13+0000
A fighter of your rights,,,,honest,,,dependable,,,truthful,,and one hell of a good guy....
Ta'Nada Sampson King
Ta'Nada Sampson King
2015-02-28T20:59:27+0000
Rodriques Carson
Rodriques Carson
2015-02-16T13:10:08+0000
Michael Garren
Michael Garren
2015-02-08T15:34:36+0000
Timothy ChipChappman O'Toole
Timothy ChipChappman O'Toole
2015-01-30T23:51:50+0000
Jacob M Ville
Jacob M Ville
2015-01-26T02:56:30+0000
Never had him personally,i used Kelly Papa but have heard wonderful things about him.
Brian Kenny
Brian Kenny
2015-01-04T14:07:25+0000
James Crosby
James Crosby
2014-12-27T07:11:15+0000
Manuel Tapia
Manuel Tapia
2014-02-15T04:15:16+0000
James Herrera
James Herrera
2013-11-12T15:21:50+0000
Lynne Bryan Doueck
Lynne Bryan Doueck
2013-08-15T15:09:56+0000
Hugh Wintin
Hugh Wintin
2013-08-11T06:51:17+0000
Bryan Pickett
Bryan Pickett
2013-07-19T05:48:31+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

4.7
Brittani Murphy
Brittani Murphy
a month ago
Dale Carson Law was called do to a ticket I received. I hired them because they said they would get my ticket dismissed but instead they didn’t do anything I couldn’t do for myself. If you go to court and offer to pay the ticket and simply ask the judge for no points they will majority of the time get rid of the points on your record. Do not hire Dale Carson just go and be polite to the judge save yourself the money of having them to do nothing. Only gave them one star because I couldn’t go less don’t trust a law firm that can’t even handle a traffic ticket.
Lisa Longwell
Lisa Longwell
5 months ago
I contacted Dale Carson Law firm looking for a defense attorney. After speaking to a few other companies it was apparent that this firm had the knowledge and professionalism we needed. We had the opportunity to work with Chris Carson, Dale’s son, and his responsiveness was impeccable, spending additional time explaining terms unfamiliar to me. We felt he represented our family member well gaining the best result possible at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them to anyone needing such an attorney.
Allison Haga
Allison Haga
a month ago
Love this place. Feea are fair. People are amazing and work to help you understand the process. With you 100%
Alex Maceda
Alex Maceda
3 weeks ago
Amazing what service they provide for you and actually care about the better of people as opposed to just making money truly love everything about this firm!
Charlotte Curtis
Charlotte Curtis
6 months ago
I met Attorney Dale Carson around 2004. Wow, he's a great person as a boss and friend. He will fight for you and give you his best and more. Unfortunately I was one of his employees that was dismissed and I miss him. I'm telling you he's great and will fight for you to the end.. I promise....