Due to COVID-19, our attorneys are working remotely, but we remain available to assist you 24/7.

Call Now for Free Phone Consultation

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Dale Carson Law
4.8
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Charlie Btown
Charlie Btown
2020-07-11T22:10:30+0000
I was carrying a load on my truck and a lots of fell off on the buckman bridge in the middle of traffic State Trooper... gave me a $200.00 dollar ticket 3 months behind that I back into someone and got a $164.00 ticket I went to DaleCarson& Assoc Law Both tickets taking care off No points on license withheld judification all I had to pay court cost both less than $270. and my license is brand new no points on my license Thank you Dale Carson and Samantha @ the team for doing a excellent job.read more
Mary Gillis
Mary Gillis
2020-04-21T13:39:33+0000
he has. always. been. a. good. honest. and. fair.
Jax Foos
Jax Foos
2020-04-03T12:29:19+0000
Great firm, very responsive and knowledgable.
Steven Pritchett
Steven Pritchett
2020-03-11T14:10:14+0000
Seems very knowledgeable reputable responsible In always on the client side
Peter Anderson
Peter Anderson
2020-03-07T13:05:31+0000
As a retired Police Captain and a US Federal Special Agent I have dealt with Dale and his wife Jackie on a confidential... matters basis for over a decade. They explain your options and then let you make the choice. Dale is "Old School;" FBI.read more
Parker Miller
Parker Miller
2020-02-28T17:38:52+0000
Had my very first accident as a commercial driver. Called Dale Carlson Law. They were amazing. I wasn’t sure what to... do, called them and they took care of it. No points assessed and a cheap $150 court cost. So thankful! They are amazing!!!!!read more
Michael Monahan
Michael Monahan
2019-12-19T17:31:25+0000
Chris is the best lawyer I ever had represent me!
Sheryl Graham
Sheryl Graham
2019-12-17T13:28:01+0000
Because he is very personable, does a therow job, cares about people. And doesn't care to see people victimized.
Marvin Armstrong
Marvin Armstrong
2019-10-31T22:05:10+0000
Im Marvin from miami dade. I been falsely arrested 11 time for recording cops. I have beating all charges. Im poor but... don't have money to hired a civil rights lawyer. I have all videos of my falsely arrest. So I write to you hoping to find a pro-bono lawyer. My number is 786-283-3457, Marvin Armstrong.read more
Perry Lee Bruner
Perry Lee Bruner
2019-09-25T22:58:36+0000
Smartest man in the room!
BettynFrank Rollins-Boyer
BettynFrank Rollins-Boyer
2019-09-24T20:41:57+0000
Very knowledgeable took care of everything for us at a reasonable rate
Latonia Jackson
Latonia Jackson
2019-08-03T22:00:14+0000
Fast, easy and convenient!!!! Adjudication withheld on my traffic citation, no points on my license which means no... increase on my car insurance!!! THANK YOU!!!!read more
Brooks Busey
Brooks Busey
2019-05-07T14:20:51+0000
Solved my problem. Quick, courteous and fairly priced. Can't ask for more than that!
Gray Wolf
Gray Wolf
2018-12-01T22:04:39+0000
He educates people about concealed carry. The complications that can arise if you assess the situation wrongly and... shoot an innocent person. I'm not an anti gun activist but I do believe that if you draw a weapon you better be sure that you jugged situation correctly.read more
Beth Montis
Beth Montis
2018-09-08T19:34:57+0000
Has been a great attribute for a couple unsettling situations. Always honest, straightforward and helpful.
Matt McNevin
Matt McNevin
2018-08-08T23:23:17+0000
Fair, timely and professional. Dale Carson Law firm was phenomenal. Even though I live out of state Jackie was... fantastic to work with. You can tell they want to help.read more
Chris Durham
Chris Durham
2018-06-09T17:05:18+0000
I paid 5000 dollars to have Carson represent me, they dropped everything completely the first time he walked into the... court room, job well doneread more
Lee S Dalkiewicz
Lee S Dalkiewicz
2018-04-22T12:12:18+0000
Dale, Thank you for all you do. I love your Utube videos. Just realized while watching one of your videos, and you... mentioned the book you wrote, that I bought your book, "Arrest Proof Yourself," a few years back.... The book is PACKED with fantastic information! Good Job! Leeread more
Kimberly Miller Variano
Kimberly Miller Variano
2018-04-18T23:58:19+0000
There was an incident my family recently went through and I just want to say thank you to the attorney that handled my... case and to the staff. They were so nice and comforting and were always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. They handled our case and made it so much easier. TOTALLY recommend them!!read more
Tyler Meadows
Tyler Meadows
2018-03-30T10:39:11+0000
Quick and speedy process. Did everything they promised. Great law firm i would recommend them every time !
Caity Lovey
Caity Lovey
2018-02-24T01:21:36+0000
This law firm is the best and the most educated in Jacksonville. They know things about the law that other law firms... had no clue about.read more
Rogelio Martinez
Rogelio Martinez
2017-12-19T22:40:53+0000
Keedric LeBlanc
Keedric LeBlanc
2017-11-30T17:36:03+0000
The BEST����� No points, No school, Court cost from 1,100 to 225.
Casper Del Rio
Casper Del Rio
2017-10-22T21:57:14+0000
Great people and very friendly .. And they used rhino liner on the inside of there building... Who does that .. These... people are awesome.read more
Sasha Gabrielle Greenwald
Sasha Gabrielle Greenwald
2017-10-02T15:38:44+0000
They are all so friendly and attentive! Love how quickly and efficiently they handled everything.
Joseph Araiza
Joseph Araiza
2017-08-04T08:54:41+0000
Dale Carson is the MAN with the PLAN...... I SALUTE You SIR!!!
Ashley Schmitt
Ashley Schmitt
2017-06-16T03:41:43+0000
Great experience! Fast, professional and reasonably priced service. My husband got a speeding ticket, so in the mail we... received a letter from Dale Carson Law stating they will fight on your behalf so you don't get any points on your license. We gave them a try and couldn't be happier. I called Dale Carson law paid the fee and a month later received a call and letter explaining that my husband would not receive any points on his license or have to do driving school and all we had to pay was the court fees. We will recommend to our friends and use them again in the future if the need arises.read more
Brandon Keating
Brandon Keating
2017-06-01T17:05:34+0000
Excellent expert advice given by the legal team onsite. Mr Carson spoke to me directly and made me feel important to... them even though I hadn't paidread more
Jay Olin
Jay Olin
2017-05-31T16:16:58+0000
They said they handle traffic ticket. Lady told me that all/ most of all traffic cases we handle walk away with justca... fine with everything else dropped. But now i get letter and they want me to paycourts driver school and few other things.. So from going to the office and getting told one thing and then another thing happens. ...means 2 things. 1 what you told me in office is totally differnr. 2 yall just have a good talk game.. smh . Thought yall people be better then this.read more
David Parrish
David Parrish
2017-05-22T19:51:40+0000
I contacted Dale Carson Law after receiving a traffic violation. They made the entire process fast and easy. After... appearing in court on my behalf, adjudication was withheld on my ticket and no points assessed on my license. Thanks to Dale Carson Law for representing me in this matter. I'm very satisfied.read more
Wes Savage
Wes Savage
2017-05-20T01:44:35+0000
Bailed a customer from a jail sentence. Great knowledgeable staff.
Mike Mills Sr.
Mike Mills Sr.
2017-04-20T00:06:31+0000
Prove. Not proof.... Who needs a lawyer that can't spell???
Dewey Day
Dewey Day
2017-03-26T19:18:24+0000
I have used this law firm twice for traffic violations. Wonderful results, thank you!!
Lucy Lambertson
Lucy Lambertson
2017-03-17T11:44:19+0000
Emily Fernandez
Emily Fernandez
2017-02-24T02:13:34+0000
Joey Kristy Rica
Joey Kristy Rica
2017-02-23T22:38:10+0000
Joseph Daniel Rica
Joseph Daniel Rica
2017-02-23T18:08:59+0000
Ernest Hermann
Ernest Hermann
2016-12-12T19:44:53+0000
They are a bunch of crooks. They never informed me of a fee I didn't know until 6 months later because someone on their... end told me everything was okay, so thats what I thought. Well, now I'm stuck with a $450 fine. Thanks. Never again.read more
Byron Padgett
Byron Padgett
2016-10-31T20:35:54+0000
They're a very helpful law firm, Chris Carson thank you so much for talking with me the other day for free and giving... me some wonderful advice, the case has been taken care of with a good outcome so thanks again ! And thank you Jackie Carson for all your help today as well. I will definitely use your law firm for any future services if needed and thanks so much again!read more
Stanley Yang
Stanley Yang
2016-10-30T00:49:04+0000
Dale Carson Law works with great consideration for their clients - Dale Carson Law truly cared about my situation... and never treated me as if I was just a case number. They asked more than just "What was your violation for ?", "Is this your first violation", and then naming off a price without ever knowing the situation of the ticket or providing any details of what would happen. With Dale Carson Law, I was provided with options and personal opinions about my ticket along with explicit instructions via email. In fact, I was even recommended not to dispute my ticket in court as my age and beginner driving experience would've put me at a major disadvantage - something that other law firms either failed to notice or neglected to reveal. My consultation with a Dale Carson Law representative Jackie Carson was the best service experience I've ever had and I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is in need of legal help. Thanks again Jackie Carson and the Dale Carson Law Firm; You did a lot to help a teenager in uncertain time.read more
Aubri Hodges
Aubri Hodges
2016-10-19T21:04:35+0000
Dale Carson law do a great job! I highly recommend them and will be using them again in the future!
Amber Brannan
Amber Brannan
2016-05-26T23:55:17+0000
Hey guys I'm down at the new bistro Element stop by sometime and say hello . Love to see you all .
Rich Druash
Rich Druash
2016-05-05T21:27:31+0000
Belinda Bell
Belinda Bell
2016-04-06T22:22:40+0000
We retained the services of Dale Carson Law for representation on a criminal case. The staff and Attorneys who work... there are very professional but also make you feel like a part of their family. They are there for you anytime to address your concerns promptly. Mr. Boston was our attorney and during the time he was on this case, Kenneth Boston went above and way beyond his duties. Our family CAN NOT express in words the respect and confidence we have for DALE CARSON LAW FIRM. Do not hesitate to contact them for your legal matters. We would not have gotten the verdict we did, if not for Dale Carson taking the case. Thank you BELL FAMILYread more
Pascale Head
Pascale Head
2016-03-01T17:29:11+0000
5 STARS: Dale Carson's team really did help me light a fire under the court system. I was having a really hard time... getting answers to an ongoing case involving a loved one. Their persistence really paid off. I finally got the answers I needed and I didn't have to go all the way to Tallahassee. I highly recommend Dale Carson's team!read more
Raymond Pierce
Raymond Pierce
2016-02-25T01:45:12+0000
Everyone there was very helpful and Happy to be there. I had the most pleasant experience. Thank you all.
Sheila Ramos
Sheila Ramos
2016-02-18T21:43:57+0000
Bro Montana
Bro Montana
2016-02-15T14:41:24+0000
Thanks Dale Carson did me right with the best advice
Alex Perez
Alex Perez
2016-01-27T23:20:40+0000
Jimmy Love
Jimmy Love
2016-01-21T16:54:50+0000
Charles Armstrong
Charles Armstrong
2015-11-19T16:59:52+0000
I highly recommend the Dale Carson Law Group to everyone who has a Class E or.a CDL especially a CDL if you ever need... representation call on Dale Carson law.read more
Michael Wayne JR Mcpherson
Michael Wayne JR Mcpherson
2015-11-01T15:36:36+0000
Pete Dwinnell Jr.
Pete Dwinnell Jr.
2015-10-31T02:39:40+0000
Russell Beck
Russell Beck
2015-09-11T03:27:18+0000
King Johnson
King Johnson
2015-07-24T14:12:46+0000
Randell Kiser
Randell Kiser
2015-07-05T19:12:01+0000
Victor R Lizardi
Victor R Lizardi
2015-07-02T08:32:00+0000
Chris Griffis
Chris Griffis
2015-06-13T21:37:59+0000
Luke Corbitt
Luke Corbitt
2015-05-31T21:11:35+0000
Kevin Lynn
Kevin Lynn
2015-03-10T13:43:13+0000
A fighter of your rights,,,,honest,,,dependable,,,truthful,,and one hell of a good guy....
Ta'Nada Sampson King
Ta'Nada Sampson King
2015-02-28T20:59:27+0000
Rodriques Carson
Rodriques Carson
2015-02-16T13:10:08+0000
Jacob M Ville
Jacob M Ville
2015-01-26T02:56:30+0000
Never had him personally,i used Kelly Papa but have heard wonderful things about him.
Brian Kenny
Brian Kenny
2015-01-04T14:07:25+0000
Manuel Tapia
Manuel Tapia
2014-02-15T04:15:16+0000
Fatima Matiauda
Fatima Matiauda
2013-11-21T00:23:25+0000
Lynne Bryan Doueck
Lynne Bryan Doueck
2013-08-15T15:09:56+0000
Bryan Pickett
Bryan Pickett
2013-07-19T05:48:31+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

4.7
S. Louis Blisko
S. Louis Blisko
a month ago
Very professional. From a cost perspective competitive and well worth it. Extremely pleased with how Dale handled.
Emily Scott
Emily Scott
2 years ago
From the time you walk in the door, to the time you leave, you are their top priority. I got a speeding ticket and didn't want points on my license, so I hired Dale Carson Law to help me out. They guarantee they can have points withheld for $99. The best part? I didn't have to show up in court - they went on my behalf. Best $99 I ever spent! Chris handled my "case" with ease and made sure I understood what all was happening. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you to everyone there! I appreciate it!
Dixie Kline
Dixie Kline
a week ago
2 for to expensive 4,000$ to start
Matt Schilling
Matt Schilling
2 months ago
You can stop your search!!! I called 6 different lawyers before I made the best decision of my life!!! The entire staff was Friendly and made me feel so comfortable😀😀 I promise you if you hire Dale Carson and his amazing team you will look back at it as the best decision of your life!!!😀😀😀😀
Marcus Bryan
Marcus Bryan
a month ago
They went up and beyond to satisfy my needs ! And it is greatly appreciated. Dale & Carson Law is the way to go !!