Due to COVID-19, our attorneys are working remotely, but we remain available to assist you 24/7.

Call Now for Free Phone Consultation

How many points will it take for my license to be suspended in Florida?

For purposes of a driver’s license suspension, in the State of Florida, if an individual receives 12 points in a 12 month period, that will result in a suspension. If they receive 18 points within an 18 month period, that will result in a longer suspension. If they receive 24 points within a 24 month period, that will result in an even longer suspension.

Dale Carson Law is dedicated to protecting the rights of individuals.

Address

The Blackstone Building 233 East Bay Street, Suite 1101 Jacksonville, Florida 32202

Phone

(904)355-6777

(904)355-6738 fax

Business Hours

Available 24/7